EDM PRESS recommended new releases 0101-0107-2016

01.Dubvision – Sweet Harmony

02.Prism x Funkz – Spacetunnel (Dyro Edit)

03.Crystal Lake feat. Kifi – Into The Sunset (Headhunterz Edit)

04.Evangelos – WCFY

05.Curbi – Selection A

06.Keanu Silva – Pump Up The Jam

07.Bounce Inc. – Turn Me On

08.Hardwell feat. Jake Reese – Mad World (Quintino Remix)

09.Matt Nash – Rivers (I’ll Take Care Of You)

10.Robert Miles – Children (Zac Waters & Amir Remix)