EDM PRESS recommended new releases 0122-0128-2016

01.Tiësto, Oliver Heldens – The Right Song (official video) ft. Natalie La Rose

02.Madison Mars – Milky Way

03.Afrojack & Hardwell – Hollywood

04.Fedde Le Grand and Merk & Kremont – Give Me Some

05.Mike Mago & KC Lights – Daylight

06.Junior J – Keep It Comin’

07.Patrolla vs Adamski – Killer Feat. Seal (MOTi Remix)

08.Lush & Simon feat. KiFi & BullySongs – Warriors

09.twoloud & Cranksters – Work It

10.SASH! vs Olly James – Ecuador