EDM PRESS recommended new releases 0617-0623-2016

01.Tiësto – Summer Nights ft. John Legend

02.Cash Cash – Broken Drum feat. Fitz of Fitz and the Tantrums

03.Quintino x Cheat Codes – Can’t Fight It

04.Bassjackers & Jay Hardway – El Mariachi

05.Nicky Romero – The Moment (Novell)

06.Merk & Kremont – Don’t Need No Money ft. Steffen Morrison

07.Sugarstarr – Seduction

08.Volt & State – Anthems

09.Rob Thomas – Pieces (Sam Feldt Remix)

10.C-Fast – The Rhythm Is Magic