EDM PRESS recommended new releases 1014-1020-2016

01.Martin Garrix – Sun Is Never Going Down (feat. Dawn Golden)

02.Fais & Afrojack – Used To Have It All

03.Martin Garrix & Matisse & Sadko – Together

04.Martin Garrix – Hold On & Believe (feat. The Federal Empire)

05.Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway – Spotless

06.Far East Movement x Marshmello – Freal Luv ft. Chanyeol & Tinashe

07.Mike Williams – Take Me Down

08.Matt Nash – Know My Love

09.Michael Calfan – Over Again

10.Martin Garrix & Mesto – WIEE