EDM PRESS recommended new releases 1209-1215-2016

01.DJ Snake ft. Justin Bieber – Let Me Love You (Don Diablo Remix)

02.Armin van Buuren vs Vini Vici feat. Hilight Tribe – Great Spirit

03.Hardwell & Quintino – Baldadig

04.Wolfgang Gartner – Devotion

05.Just Kiddin – Won’t Let You Down

06.Nora En Pure – Diving with Whales

07.Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano and Eddie Thoneick – Drums Of Tobago

08.Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd – Apollo (Dr Phunk Remix)

09.Sick Individuals – Whistle

10.Hasse de Moor & GLD – WORK