EDM PRESS recommended new releases 0203-0209-2017

01.Alesso – Falling

02.Throttle – Hit The Road Jack

03.CID – Secrets ft. Conrad Sewel

04.Pegboard Nerds & Tony Junior – Voodoo

05.Sikdope – Old School

06.EDX – Dharma

07.Tom Staar & Daddy’s Groove – Railgun

08.LA Riots feat. Great Good Fine OK – Real Love

09.Zomboy – Get With The Program (ft. O.V.) (Eptic & Trampa Remix)

10.Vanilla Ace – Little Pigs

Posted in EDM最新オススメ曲.