EDM PRESS recommended new releases 0120-0126-2017

01.Oliver Heldens – I Don’t Wanna Go Home

02.Snakehips x MØ – Don’t Leave (Throttle Remix)

Snakehips x MØ – Don't Leave (Throttle Remix)

03.Vanic – Too Soon ft. Maty Noyes

04.Breathe Carolina & Bassjackers feat. CADE – Can’t Take It

05.Trobi feat. Junglebae – In The Studio

06.Sander van Doorn & LVNDSCAPE – Need To Feel Loved

07.We Are Loud ft. Ida – Stay High

08.Sonny Alven – Your Touch ft. Olivera

09.Arston – Rage

10.A R I Z O N A – Oceans Away (Sam Feldt Remix)